Direct Debit dates for 2020

Little Fishes Swim School Logo

DATES FOR DIRECT DEBIT  2020

Monday 20th January

Monday 17th February

Monday 16th March

Monday 13th April

Monday 11th May

Monday 8th June

Monday 6th July

Monday 3rd August

Monday 31st August

Monday 28th September

Monday 26th October

Monday 23rd November

Monday 21st December

Please make sure funds are available on the direct debit debit dates as a dishonour fee of $15 will be applied to your account for failed payments.

Scroll to Top